Are Tiger Nuts Gluten Free?
The quick answer is "YES," Tiger Nuts are gluten-free by nature.
They're also certified 100 % organic and packed in our certified organic facility, which is an added plus.
Furthermore, because they are Tubers, a root vegetable, they are NUT-FREE. They are Dairy Free and Non-Allergenic, making them suitable for individuals following the AIP or Paleo diets.
Hope this helps!
Jack and the team at Tiger Nuts USA – www.tigernutsusa.com